T.W.I.B.

You know you have brothers, or are good friends with those obsessed with sports when you know what T.W.I.B. means.  This week in baseball.  Except here its going to mean this week in blogposts.  Yes, yes I did just make that last bit one word to fit.

Anyways, I would still love to do a naked tutorial series but that is obviously not going to work out until I actually have to time to do it.  Since the end of September is coming up soon, I am going to do a favorites from the month, and the biggest trends I have seen throughout the month.  I am even thinking about the possibility of redesigning the webpage layout and theme.

So that’s what is on my agenda for the next couple of day.  Talk to you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

