Sex and the City

Carrie-Bradshaw

There are so many things you can learn from a good Sex and the City marathon sesh.  I love the movies just as much.  I still don’t understand why the second one flopped so bad in the box office because its just as glamorous as the first!

Carrie Bradshaw always has fun quotes about life, love, and friendship.  Here are my favorite three quotes of hers:

“I like my money right where I can see it, hanging in my closet.”

“Its hard to find people who love you no matter what.”

“Shopping is my cardio.”

I have just been in a real Sex and the City mood today, maybe because it was rainy and I just wanted to curl up with a blanket and a TV marathon.  But I have also been obsessing over Carrie’s wardrobe.  I seriously covet those blue shoes she wears in the movie.  I want a pair and am determined that these will be the shoes I wear to my wedding one day.  They’ll be my something blue!

MN-001_1

Leave a Reply

