Eye Creams?

eye

I have been in the market for an eye cream.  I would say new but unfortunately I haven’t used any in the past.  That is why I am hoping some of you can help me.  I tend to get dark circles under my eyes to where I look like a ghoul if I don’t have any concealer on.  There are also some fine lines starting to appear where I have been careless in the past about being abrasive on the area around my eyes and rubbing them.  I have looked online (there’s me doing a bit of research again) and came up with four possible eye creams that fit a decent budget <$50.  Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector $40, Philosophy Eye Hope $49, Origins No Puffery $25, and Origins Ginzing Refreshing eye cream $30.  I am thinking I will try the Clinique one first and then start trying a few of the others.  I would start with Origins but a few of their products tend to break me out so I don’t want to risk blowing 30 bucks on a product that I wouldn’t like or that broke me out.  So, if anyone has any suggestions on good dark circle eye creams that they have tried or know which one of the above creams works best, please let me know!

2 thoughts on “Eye Creams?

Leave a Reply

