Let’s Get Naked!

But really, let us keep our clothes on for this.  What I am really talking about is something that is about to take the makeup world by storm.  I will let you all in on a first little sneak peak of Urban Decay’s third Naked palette.  I love the colors on this palette, to me they are just perfect for everyday wear alone or together.  Now some of you may be wondering how it compares with the first two.  I have the first, didn’t bother getting the second because it seemed slightly redundant.  However, I do also have the Naked Basics and love that for travel and quick on-the-go looks.  But I think I may just have to get this one because I am falling in love with it even though I have only seen it through pictures.  What do you guys think?

naked

One thought on “Let’s Get Naked!

Leave a Reply

