Mini Review and First Impressions

I’ve been gone for almost three weeks now and decided that for my return I would do a little mini-review/first impressions.  A couple of weeks ago I was at the store and just randomly picked up a bunch of different and interesting looking hair products.  I was out of shampoo, conditioner, and dry shampoo so when I went to the store to replace them I got a little carried away and ended up buying a few extra products.

1012-tresemme-dry-lotion-lgn

I have no idea how long any of these products have been out but I thought they were interesting and decided to give them a whirl.  This first is TRESemme 24 hour body blow-dry lotion.  I did as the instructions advised and sprayed a bit in my hair before blow-drying it as usual.  Once my hair was dry it had a weird heavy, waxy texture to it.  Maybe it was just this product on top of my leave-in conditioner that ended up being too much and too heavy for my hair but whatever the reason, I didnt care for the texture. (Disclaimer- everyone has a different hair type and texture so while some of these products may or may not have worked for me doesnt determine whether or not they will/wont work for you as well)

Leave a Reply

