Mini Review: L’Oreal Cleansing Conditioner

The second thing I tried was the L’Oreal Evercreme Conditioning Cleanser.  Its similar to Wen that tends to be raved about in advertisements and on TV.  When you first pump a bit onto your hands and start trying to work it into a lather on your hair, it wont because it has more of the consistency of a conditioner instead of a shampoo.  But regardless of how it feels it actually cleaned my hair surprisingly well.  When I went to comb out any tangles, it was soft and relatively tangle free.  In the end, yes I liked this product, but it emphasized a lot of the natural waves (more like kinks really) in my hair which made it slightly harder to just let my hair air-dry like I tend to prefer on most days.

300

Leave a Reply

