OPI Spring Glitter Promo

I just found out about this promo and I can already say “LOVE!”  These polishes are so fun and sparkly I want to go out and buy all of them.

opi-spotlight-on-glitter-collection-spring-2014

In order from left to right: I Reached My Gold, Rose of Light, You Pink Too Much, Blush Hour, Chasing Rainbows, Desperately Seeking Sequins

I love glitter nailpolish.  I love the way it sparkles when the light hits it and adds a little glamour to any blah day or outfit.  The only problem with it is that it is a pain in the butt to remove.  Here’s a little trick I learned to help make removal easy and painless.  I take a cotton ball and put some nail polish remover on it.  Then I hold it on my nail for a couple seconds (roughly 30-60) then wipe away.  It tends to take the polish off with one easy swipe and no hassle.  So now speaking of sparkly nails, I am going to go paint mine!

Leave a Reply

