Weekly Post Idea

So I have an idea and wanted to get feedback as to whether or not it would be something you guys wanted.  Youtubers and other bloggers post OOTD and OOTW (outfit of the day/week).  I’ve considered doing the same thing.  Take pictures of what I wear everyday for a week (clothes/makeup/hair) and share it here with you all on Saturdays.  I work a full time job from 8 in the morning to 5 in the afternoon.  So for the most part, these would be ideas of what to wear for a job (depending on the dresscode there) or student if you like to dress up like that everyday.

This is a series of sorts that I wanted to do for a while now and am really excited to start.  Hopefully the first post for it will be coming this Saturday!  And tomorrow, May Favorites!  Its been a spell since I have last done a monthly favorites post and have discovered some new things that I have been seriously loving for the past little bit.

Leave a Reply

