Essie Summer 2014 Limited Edition

Okay so I know I already posted today but as soon as I saw these in InStyle I knew I had to talk about them right away.  Essie has their Summer collection out and I couldnt be happier (you all know that essie is one of my favorite nailpolish brands on the market).

uj fnf hith r sys r&f

Left-Right: Urban Jungle, Fierce No Fear, Haute In The Heat, Roarrrrrange, Strut Your Stuff, Ruffles & Feathers

I love all of these bright colors!  I always have a soft spot for taupe-y colors so Fierce No Fear is definitely one I want to go out and get for myself. But I also really am feeling the bright orange and blue of Roarrrrange and Strut Your Stuff.  They are perfect summer colors and for some reason, are two colors that I have always loved to paint my toenails in for a colorful punch during the summer.  I typically tend to stay away from super bright colors on my fingernails because I dont like how they look when the polish starts chipping.  So I stick to neutrals for my fingers and brights for my toes!  Now go paint your nails a fun color, grab an iced sweet tea, don your cutest swimsuit, and go catch a healthy dose of vitamin D!

Leave a Reply

