Coffee Talks

6a00e55225716d8833015432b7fd66970c

I have an idea for a new weekly or monthly post series but want to know what you all would think about it.  Its probably going to be a lot like the girl talks videos from kellylovesbeauty on youtube.  I love her videos because she is so cute and bubbly in every single one she posts.  I figured Coffee Talks could just be whats up in life.  A conversation friends would have over a cup of coffee.  That’s actually how I got the idea for the series, I was enjoying a cup of coffee with a friend.  Anyways, I am just going to test it out over the next couple of weeks.  I was thinking Mondays because everyone always needs that first cup of joe to get their day (and week) started so why not make it a more enjoyable one?

Leave a Reply

