May 2015 Favorites

May 2015 Favorites

In no particular order:

One Direction Pandora Station- I always listen to music, when I’m sleeping, working out, driving, getting ready, working, et cetera.  I cant help it, I love 1D.

Jump Rope- Its a great workout and its fun.  On top of it, its helping me get ready for all the jumping and singing for recruitment.

Benefit Cosmetics Benebalm- Easily my go-to lip product of the summer thus far. Gorgeous wash of color and super moisturizing.

Caramanda’s Strawberry Cupcake- I have been wanting one since I left for college. This strawberry cupcake is easily the way to my heart with the fresh strawberries and buttercream frosting.

Murad Acne Clearing Treatment- Blog post on how much I love this to come.

Garnier Fructise Anti Frizz Serum- My summer hair life savor.  Keeps me frizz free during the humid months of summer.

Ray Ban Aviators- I lost my sunglasses at one of my sorority’s first functions back in the fall and had been without shades since.  I wanted to get some for Carolina Cup so I got some of these and absolutely love them!

Stripe Tshirt Dress- I got mine from Old Navy and it has easily become a closet staple. Dress it up for meetings and work, dress it down for hanging with friends. You cant go wrong with the versatility of a black and white striped dress.

Panera Green Tea- I just love Panera.  This month I have been getting their strawberry poppyseed salads with iced green tea.  I kind of have a thing for strawberries, cant you tell?  The green tea and salad are so refreshing and summery I cant help it.

Jergens Daily Glow Moisturizer: Cant rave about this stuff enough, perfect sunless tan for a pale girl like myself.

Leave a Reply

