OOTD: Tulle Skirt and Red Lip

Tulle Skirt

I am by no means a fashion expert but I love trying out new trends.  Recently, I found a cute tulle skirt from a local boutique and had to have it!  I’ve seen so many cute outfit ideas on Pinterest that had tulle skirts.  I paired my tulle skirt with a fitted grey long sleeve tshirt (I think I got mine from Old Navy a year ago?) and a pair of nude Jessica Simpson heels.  For a pop of color I carried a blue Olivia + Joy bag and a bright red lip (NYX Cosmetics round case lipstick in Chic Red) with a neutral eye.  I just kind of kept my second day hair in loose curls.  This outfit was so chic and simple and would look good an literally almost anyone!  If you want a tulle skirt but don’t know where to get one, keep an eye out at your local clothing boutiques in case you find a gem but be cautious of the prices.  Sometimes they tend to get pretty high at certain stores.  Modcloth also has a couple tulle skirts you can check out or look for one on etsy.com.  I found so many cute and relatively inexpensive skirts from shops on etsy that are made to fit!

Leave a Reply

