Coffee Talks: First Week

6a00e55225716d8833015432b7fd66970c

Hey everyone!  I am back and better than ever!  The day I got to South Carolina I hit the ground running with recruitment and classes.  I hope y’all enjoyed the Rush series (I had those drafted before I left so I wouldn’t be completely MIA during the past couple of weeks).  After weeks of jumping, singing, cheering, yelling, “speed-dating” potential new members, and getting everything ready for class, I was trying to get all caught up in school work and recovering from the massive cold that spread throughout my entire sorority.  When you’re with one another for 15+ hours everyday for two weeks you’re going to catch whatever the girl sitting next to you has, thankfully it wasn’t anything worse than a small sniffle and lack of voice.

See you guys again soon!!

Leave a Reply

