Love At First Sight: Tarte Bling-it-On

holiday2015tarte001

Can I just say how much I love this palette?  I am obsessed with watching Jaclyn Hill’s videos on YouTube and in one of her more recent ones she used this blush palette from Tarte.  As soon as I saw it I knew it needed to be in my collection.  I just recently started to wear blush more often and love how bright and fresh it makes me look even when I’m not wearing much makeup.

The packaging is black glitter with gold detail and the colors in the palette itself are some of the cult favorites from the Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 Hour Blush collection.  This is a limited edition holiday palette they came out with for 2015 retailing for about $44 at Sephora!

I’m feeling a Sephora run coming on soon, anyone else?

Leave a Reply

