Coffee Talks: Grades and Packing

6a00e55225716d8833015432b7fd66970c

I know today isn’t Monday but I am currently sitting in a Starbucks waiting on a shuttle to take me to the airport.  I can’t wait to get to see my family that I don’t normally get to see for Thanksgiving break.  Since it is almost Thanksgiving, that means that final exams are almost upon us (two weeks, yikes!).  Make sure to start checking those grades to make sure you’re where you want to be.  If not, then start emailing professors, TA’s, doing extra credit, going over missed problems on exams, rewriting notes from the lectures to help get them where you want them to be.  My friends and I are starting to feel that time crunch and have been working ourselves down trying to get those border line grades nice and secure.

Leave a Reply

