OOTD: Relaxed Go-Getter

You know those days where you just need something that you’re comfortable in and able to be productive while still looking like you pulled yourself together that morning?  That’s the kind of day yesterday was for me (you’ll find out part of the reason why next week when I post about it!).

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 11.39.30 AM

I started that morning with a neutral colored flowy top with a sports bra underneath (hey, sometimes they can look super chic right?).  Then I wanted some comfy jeans that were relaxed but fitted with a pair of ballet flats.  One of my recent discoveries was the beauty of a longer tote bag instead of a wider one.  I’m ordering one like the one above in a couple of days and I am so excited!  I’m thinking I might potentially use it as my school  bag when the fall comes around.  To finish off the look I just put on a bit of powder and some mascara to keep my face clean and fresh.

Leave a Reply

