Coffee Talks: Summer Relief and Excitement

6a00e55225716d8833015432b7fd66970c

Summer has officially begun for most college students!  After months of projects and studying (and interviewing for that perfect summer internship/job) we are all finally able to take a breather and relax for a little bit.

Over the past week I have been working like crazy in order to accomplish a long task list before I head back to South Carolina in two weeks.  I have a job that requires me to move back onto campus for the months of June and July (a job that I absolutely love and cannot wait to get started on) but there are still a lot of things I need to have done before then.  For example, I have an old desk that I’m giving a makeover to and a couple of other DIY projects that will help making move into a new house easier.  I also have been trying to get a lot done for this blog so I can give you guys the best experience possible!

Let me know what some of your plans are for the summer!

Leave a Reply

