Fall Bucket List

watercolor-pumpkin_23-2147521710

Hey everyone!  I hope you’ve all had wonderful summers and are just as excited as I am for Fall weather to finally be coming around!  The summer and start of the school year were both absolute whirlwinds!  I jumped from working 19-20 hours a day for Orientation to sorority recruitment to a full course load and pledging a professional business fraternity (a process I am still currently undergoing but it’s been worth every minute so far).  I decided to kick off sweater weather with a little bucket list of everything I want to do this season!

  1. Go to a pumpkin patch.
  2. Snuggle up in a sweater with a Chia Tea Latte.
  3. Rewatch all of the Halloweentown movies.
  4. Pass out candy on Halloween.
  5. Try a new soup recipe.
  6. Rake leaves and take an artsy photograph of them (can you blame me?).
  7. Switch my lipsticks over to darker shades of reds and browns.
  8. Take a walk through the main quad on campus once the leaves change.
  9. Remind those in my life how thankful I am for them.
  10. Eat a piece of warm apple pie.

What are some of the fun Fall activities you guys are wanting to do this season?  I definitely may want to add some to my list!  Missed you all and much love!!

Leave a Reply

