A Week’s Worth of Outfits Days 21-25

I have a really big announcement coming up. I haven’t been consistent with Champagne and Lipstick in the past but hopefully that all changes soon as I’ve been spending the past few weeks planning and preparing for something. I’m really excited to share it with you soon! Without further adieu, here are last week’s outfits.

Capture4

Monday: I wanted to feel super put together but ended up running super behind all morning, funny how that happens. I wore a light blue button down from H&M with a red floral skirt from Anthropologie. I planned to wear my nude Justfab heels but ended up keeping my brown ballet flats on all day from Target. I kept my hair down and curled.

Tuesday: I always have a day of the week where I feel a little edgier than usual. I donned a black and white striped dress from Tobi, black suede booties from Old Navy and a black leather jacket from New York & Co. with my hair in half braids.

Wednesday: This week kept being a super last minute morning sort of week. That’s why dresses are my go-to because they are automatic outfits. I threw on a white halter shirt dress from Tobi with a dark grey cardigan from Aerie. I kept my brown flats on all day since I knew I would be running around a lot for work.

Thursday: I went low key prep school with a white button down from Old Navy, dark washed high waisted jeans from Levi’s and a black blazer from H&M. I wore my nude heels and had my hair in a messy/artful french braid.

Friday: Typical Friday attire is a pair of jeans and the event baseball tshirt. I changed tops though to a maroon colored V neck (it was an old one from Target I think) and my blue linen blazer from Gap (that’s the store that I’m going to be sticking with since I can’t remember if it was from Gap or Old Navy). I wore my ballet flats again because I knew I would be running around some more and had my hair curled.

Leave a Reply

